Thursday, January 6, 2011

Lost in life..?!


Why do we feel lost..?

Why do we feel sad.....?

Why do we feel alone.....?


It’s all from within, we feel lost because we’ve lost our selves, among all the ciaos going on in life, we lost perspective on life, on what’s right and what’s wrong, what makes sense and what doesn’t, as we live life, we experience lots of things, and in order to be on the right path, we need to know ourselves, so that we don’t get confused, and question everything we’re living for, as the song once said “all we need is love” it is true, all we need is to love ourselves! So that we wouldn’t allow ourselves to fall in things that would hurt us, that would bury as down into a bile of self doubt and guilt, life is though, that’s true too, we don’t always avoid bad things, bad things is what makes life life, it’s what gives us the taste of happiness when we experience something good, its what keeps us going for more, i don’t know what I’m writing right now, but all I know is that I’ve lost my self, I’ve gotten myself so deep in self hatred and loathing, that now I’m suffering from it, and i know if i don’t change the way i feel toward myself, if i don’t believe, truly believe that i deserve all that is good in life, if i don’t start taking positive steps every day, I’ll end up all alone, all the people that i love, my family, my friends, all of them, will leave me and I’ll have nothing, being this negative toward myself, made me miss out on a lot of experiences in life, the way u feel toward ur self projects to others, and in return they’ll treat you based on that, u get what u expect, if all u expect is bad things and hardship and negativity, that’s what you’ll get, and believe me, you’ll live exactly that, you’ll miss out on all the lovely flavours in life, because all u taste is bitterness, I took a bad turn, a turn I know I’m far more strong than it is, I can do more, I can feel more, I can be more.. And so can you.

So live each day, knowing that you’re GREAT! Be positive towards yourself first, and that positivity will rub off on everything else in your life, believe in better, believe in great, and that’s what you’ll get, promise. ;p

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

rant lol

Anger boils within.. I’m craving that moment when my eyes meets urs and flushes with rage.. screaming i hate u.. with all my heart.. i despise u and wish u dead.. how i long for that moment.. when my eyes meet urs.. with all that anger.. a smile will flash to struck ur core.. i'll smile with pride and laugh it off.. a sleazebag like u.. will never reach this heart again.. a dumb fool like u will live on to see.. what a great thing u've misused.. blv when i say.. u'll be sorry one day, and when that day comes, i'll be happy somewhere, forgetting that ur pathetic existence was ever in my life. :)

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

something i wrote .. lol .. *its in arabic* :P


مجبور انا اعيش .. في دنيا بلا رفيقٍ يحس فيني .. بلا حبيبٍ يسآل "حياتي وش فيك ؟ ،، مات القلب .. وضاقت بــ الدنيا .. اتمنى لهفتي للحياة تعود .. لكن كيف اتعود .. وهي كل ما عادت .. تشوف الاآآآاهــ .. وترد تموت .. مجبور انا اعيش .. مـجـبـور .. اصحي واجابل الناس .. أضحك واجامل وانا داخلي بليا احساس .. وارجع لفراشي .. وانتظر النوم .. واقول بقلبي .. نعنبووجــ من دنيا حتى في نومي اترجاااج

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

SUMMER!!!!!



Oki,,SoOo..

WAit for it ...

wait for it .....

waaait foor it ......

okiii just abit more ....

here i goooooooooooooooo .......


ITS SUMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRR!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3

Freedom .. boredom .. and a whole alot of absolutely nothing!

i got lots of stuff i wannaa doooo! and new experiences awaits me! ;D

lets just hope my grades are good enough for me to .. go on havin Nothing! :D

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Surviving Exams!!

Its frustrating when u say 5la9! today im gonna study! and im gonna finish all the damn notes i assigned to be done and over with! and u end up .. sleeping most of the day, i just hope i get to studyin for real .. 3shan ma aklha b3den!

I hate Not being in control of my life, why is it that we get so lazy when we're so close to the end!
aah..Oh well, i Better Get started With my studying Now

P.S. whats ur fav song when u'r trying to relax after a bad day?! ;)